About AMK Admissions Facilities Placement & Training Cell Courses Offered Community Development Campus Interview Contact Us
  Governing Council Members
Thiru. J. Karthikeyan
Thiru. A.Vijey kishoor
Thiru. J. Karthikeyan Chairman
Member – Management
Thiru. G.Gopi Narayanan Member – Management
Thiru. J. Natarajan, Industrialist,
Member – Management
Thiru. N. Thangamani
Viva-President (Personnel)
Sundaram Clayton Ltd (Brakes Division)
Padi, Chennai – 600 050
Member – Management
The Southern Regional Officer,
SRO of AICTE, 26, Haddows road, Chennai – 6
Government of India Nominee
(EX – Officio Member)
An Industrialist / Technologist/ Educationalist from the region To be nominated by the SRO as
representative of AICTE.
The Principal
Central Polytechnic College,
Taramani, Chennai - 113
Nominee of the State Board of Technical Education and Training , Nominated by the Commissioner of Technical Education,
Chennai – 25.
The Principal
Institute of Chemical Technology,
Taramani,Chennai - 113.
An Industrialist/Technologist/Educationalist nominated by the Commissioner of Technical Education, Chennai – 25.
The Commissioner of
Technical Education, Chennai -25
Nominee of Government of Tamilnadu
(EX – Officio Member)
Thiru A. Vijey Kishoor
Principal, A.M.K Technological Polytechnic College,
Sembarambakkam, Chennai
(EX-Officio Member)
Photo Gallery  
Home l Council Members l Admissions l Events l Photo Gallery l Facilities l Placement &Training Cell l Courses Offered l Community Development l Campus Interview l Contact Us
All Rights Reserved By AMK Technological Polytechnic. Designed By Webindia